



Debate on Future of European Transport on 3rd May 2011			
N.	Last name	Name	Position and organization
1	Amrožová	Alice	Communication and project manager, CEBRE
2	Billiet	Marc	Head of EU Goods Transport & EU Environmental Affairs Dept., IRU - International Road Transport Union
3	Boeskov	Anders	EU affairs assistant, British Chamber of Commerce - EU Representation
4	Brunsgaard	Andreas	European affairs adviser, Confederation of Danish Industry
5	Constable	Anna	Adviser for Internal Market Department, BUSINESSEUROPE
6	Cramer	Michael	Member of Committee on Transport and Tourism, European Parliament
7	De Marchi	Elisa	Representation of UNIONCAMERE DEL VENETO in Brussels
8	De Meyer	Pieter	Transport Expert, Permanent Representation of Belgium to the European Union
9	Fiehn	Antje	Senior manager, German Business Representation
10	Jonák	Petr	Director of Corporate Communication, AWT Group
11	Kadera	Michal	Director, CEBRE
12	Kellerová	Petra	Representation of the South Moravian Region to the EU, trainee
13	Kolman	Jiří	Representation of the South Moravian Region to the EU, Head of the Office
14	Ladzianská	lva	Assistent to the MEP Olga Sehnalová
15	Lindenthaler	Erik	Permanent Representation of Austria to the European Union
16	Maître	Isabelle	French Road Transport Association, Head of FNTR Brussels Office
17	Němec	Jan	Expert on road and rail transport, horizontal transport issues, maritime and inland waterways transport, Czech Permanent Representation to the EU
18	Neumann	Ruth	Head of Regional economic policy, EU transport policy, EU-Coordination; Association of German Chambers of Industry and Commerce
19	Prokop	Zbyněk	Pilsen Region European Office, Head of the Office
20	Rau	Anna	Office of MEP Gesine Meissner
21	Rutkovský	Ondřej	Office Manager, CEBRE
22	Sehnalová	Olga	Member of the European Parliament's Committee on Transport and Tourism
23	Schröder	Stefanie	Permanent Representation of the FRG - Unit of Transport, Building and Urban Affairs
24	Schuldt	Norbert	Permanent Representation of the FRG - Head of Unit Transport, Building and Urban Affairs
25	Sulyok	Gergely	Economic analyst, DG MOVE , European Commission
26	Šestáková	Lucie	Acting Permanent Representative of the Czech Republic to COREPER I, Czech Permanent Representation to the EU
27	Vlačihová	Alena	Deputy Director, CEBRE
28	Whittaker	Claire	Adviser, UEAPME Transport Forum
29	Zídková	Lucie	Personal Assistant to the Director, CEBRE
30	Zuziová	Veronika	Trainee,Trenčín Region Brussels Office
31			The Region of South Bohemia – Permanent Office
		•	<u> </u>

